• Episode 19 - Within Temptation / All I Need

    I’m dying to catch my breath
    Oh why don’t I ever learn ?
    I’ve lost all my trust,
    Though I’ve surely tried to turn it around
    Can you still see the heart of me ?
    All my agony fades away
    When you hold me in your embrace

    Don’t tear me down for all I need
    Make my heart a better place
    Give me something I can believe
    Don’t tear me down
    You’ve opened the door now, don’t let it close

    I’m here on the edge again
    I wish I could let it go
    I know that I’m only one step away
    From turning it around
    Can you still see the heart of me ?
    All my agony fades away
    When you hold me in your embrace

    Don’t tear me down for all I need
    Make my heart a better place
    Give me something I can believe
    Don’t tear me down, what’s left of me
    Make my heart a better place

    I tried many times but nothing was real
    Make it fade away, don’t break me down
    I want to believe that this is for real
    Save me from my fear
    Don’t tear me down

    Don’t tear me down for all I need
    Make my heart a better place

    Don’t tear me down for all I need
    Make my heart a better place
    Give me something I can believe
    Don’t tear it down, what’s left of me
    Make my heart a better place
    Make my heart a better place.
     
     
    Lors de l'élection de Miss Mystic Falls, Elena a pour cavalier Stefan. Mais quand celui-ci disparaît, Damon prend le relai et c'est ensemble qu'ils dansent au bal.

  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :