• Episode 16 - The Bangles / Eternal Flame

     
    Do you feel the same 
    Am I only dreaming 
    Is this burning an eternal flame. 

    Close your eyes, give me your hand, darling
    Do you feel my heart beating 
    Do you understand 
    Do you feel the same 
    Am I only dreaming 
    Is this burning an eternal flame. 

    Close your eyes, give me your hand, darling
    Do you feel my heart beating 
    Do you understand 
    Do you feel the same 
    Am I only dreaming 
    Is this burning an eternal flame. 

    Close your eyes, give me your hand, darling
    Do you feel my heart beating 
    Do you understand 
    Do you feel the same 
    Am I only dreaming 
    Is this burning an eternal flame.
     
    Afin d'attirer l'attention de Matt, Caroline monte sur la scène du Mystic Grills. Accompagnée par le groupe, elle chante pour lui avouer ses sentiments.

  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :