• Episode 14 - Leona Lewis / Run

    I'll sing it one last time for you 
    Then we really have to go 
    You've been the only thing that's right 
    In all I've done 

    And I can barely look at you 
    But every single time I do 
    I know we'll make it anywhere 
    Away from here 

    Light up, light up 
    As if you have a choice 
    Even if you cannot hear my voice 
    I'll be right beside you dear 

    To think I might not see those eyes 
    Makes it so hard not to cry 
    And as we say our long goodbyes 
    I nearly do 

    Light up, light up 
    As if you have a choice 
    Even if you cannot hear my voice 
    I'll be right beside you dear 

    Louder louder 
    And we'll run for our lives 
    I can hardly speak I understand 
    Why you can't raise your voice to say 

    Light up, light up 
    As if you have a choice 
    Even if you cannot hear my voice 
    I'll be right beside you dear 

    Louder louder 
    And we'll run for our lives 
    I can hardly speak I understand 
    Why you can't raise your voice to say


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :