• Episode 08 - The Afters / Ocean Wilde

    Look outside
    It's already light and the stars ran away with the night
    Things we're said, words that we'll try forget,
    it's so hard to admit I know we've made mistakes
    I see through all the tears but that's what got us here

    [refrain:]
    If love is an ocean wide
    We'll swim in the tears we cry
    They'll see us through to the other side
    We're gonna make it
    When love is a raging sea
    You can hold on to me
    We'll find a way tonight
    Love is an ocean wide

    I'll stay right here
    It's where I'll always belong
    Tied with your arms
    Days like this, I wish the sun wouldn't set
    I don't want to forget
    What made us feel this way
    You see through all my fears
    And that's what got us here

    [refrain]

    Love is an ocean wide enough to forget
    Even when we think we can't

    Alors que Bonnie s'est assoupie, Jeremy entend la porte d'entrée. Tous les deux accourent vers les escaliers où ils retrouvent une Elena mal en point mais vivante. Soulagés, ils tombent dans les bras des uns et des autres.


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :