• Episode 05 - Kriss Allen / I need to know

    Life's been blinding me
    From what I thought I'd see
    Is there clarity in this insanity (yeah)
    Whats she want from me (yeah)

    Roads in front of me
    Taking me astray
    Are you leaving me
    Or are you leading the way
    Can you hear what I'm sayin'

    I need to know...
    I need to know...
    I need to know...
    I need to know...

    Feel like I'm tryin' to breathe under water
    Tryin' to climb but I keep fallin farther (yeah)
    Will you take my hand

    Feels so far away
    Want to see your face
    Are you even there
    Can you show me
    Can you make me believe

    I need to know...
    I need to know...
    I need to know...
    I need to know...

    I need to know...
    I need to know...

     

    Stefan voudrait essayer de boire un peu de sang humain tous les jours, afin de devenir plus fort sans pour autant devenir accro, comme ce fut le cas quelques temps plus tôt. Elena décide de l'y aider et lui propose de boire son propre sang.


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :