• Episode 03 - Moby / Temptation

    Heaven
    A gateway to hope
    Just like a feeling
    I need, it's no joke

    And though it hurts me
    To see you this way
    They traded by words
    I'd never heard
    To hard to say them

    x2
    Up, down, turn around; please don't let me hit the ground
    Tonight I think I walk alone to find my soul desire to go home

    Oh it's the last time, it's the last time
    Oh it's the last time, it's the last time

    Each way I turn
    I know I'll always try
    To break the circle
    That has been placed round me

    From time to time
    I find our lost
    Semeaning
    That was urgent

    To myself
    I don't believe

    x2
    Oh, up, down, turn around; please don't let me hit the ground
    Tonight I think I walk alone to find my soul desire to go home

    Oh it's the last time, it's the last time
    Oh it's the last time, it's the last time

    x2
    And I have never met anyone quite like you before
    And I've never met anyone quite like you before

    And I've never met anyone quite like you before
    Oh, up, down, turn around; please don't let me hit the ground
    Tonight I think I walk alone, to find my soul desire to go home

    And I never met anyone quite like you before
    Up, down, turn around; please don't let me hit the ground
    Tonight I think I walk alone, to find my soul desire to go home

    x2
    Up, down, turn around; please don't let me hit the ground
    Tonight I think I walk alone to find my soul desire to go home


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :